BritishVisitor.com | OlympicBritain2012.com | 365 tickets | lastminute.com | ancestry.co.uk | Berkshire 2012 | Hertfordshire 2012 | Surrey 2012 | Aldershot 2012 | Ascot 2012 | Bath 2012 | Blackpool 2012 | Brighton 2012 | Bristol 2012 | Broxbourne 2012 | Bucks 2012 | Calais 2012 | Cambridge 2012 | Cheshunt 2012 | Dorney 2012 | Edinburgh 2012 | Eton 2012 | Glasgow 2012 | Henley 2012 | Maidenhead 2012 | Marlow 2012 | Newcastle 2012 | Oxford 2012 | Reading 2012 | Slough 2012 | Windsor 2012

Olympic Britain 2012 - your unofficial guide to the London 2012 Olympics

visit the FSB website

 
minibb 
 - Forums - Sign Up - Search - Statistics -
Read me first 2012 Forum / Read me first /

Fraudulent London 2012 websites

 
OB_admin
Moderator
#1 - : - Edited by: OB_admin
Already Fraudulent websites are popping up, claiming to be Official sources of tickets and ticket information.

Official ticket sources will be listed on the London2012 website as and when they are announced. We will reproduce that information here.

OlympicBritain2012 is not an official Site and neither does it purport to be. As and when Official sites are announced, we will list them. In the meantime, please let us know of any that purport to be official and we will list them here
OB_admin
Moderator
#2 - : - Edited by: OB_admin
So far there are no direct Official websites apart from London2012. (There are others such as CompeteFor, but these all have Links from London2012.com) Once other Official website appear, we will amend this sentence. Until then....

Non Official Websites claiming officialdom:-

Facebook entries

http://www.facebook.com/pages/London-Olympic-Ticket-Info-Official/156897409145?v=app_ 6261817190#/pages/London-Olympic-Ticket-Info-Official/156897409145?v=wall
 
 

software miniBB™ © 2001-2010